Fools Mission Meeting, Monday, 04/15/24, 4:00 PM


Spiritual Dive into Article II Proposal, Monday, 04/15/24, 6:30 PM


Finance Committee Monthly Meeting, Monday, 04/15/24, 7:00 PM


Monday Evening "C" Group, Monday, 04/15/24, 7:00 PM


Men's Group, Tuesday, 04/16/24, 7:00 PM


Worship Committee, Tuesday, 04/16/24, 7:00 PM


Theologies on Tap, Wednesday, 04/17/24, 7:00 PM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 04/18/24, 5:30 PM


Young Adult Group, Friday, 04/19/24, 6:00 PM


A/V Training, Saturday, 04/20/24, 9:00 AM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 04/20/24, 1:30 PM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 04/21/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 04/21/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 04/21/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 04/21/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 04/21/24, 11:30 AM


Spiritual Dive into Article II Proposal, Monday, 04/22/24, 6:30 PM


Yoga Class, Wednesday, 04/24/24, 9:30 AM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 04/25/24, 5:30 PM


Conscientious Projector, Friday, 04/26/24, 7:00 PM


Food Distribution, Saturday, 04/27/24, 7:15 AM


Saturday Morning C Group, Saturday, 04/27/24, 10:30 AM


Another Look at the UUA, Saturday, 04/27/24, 11:00 AM


Passover Seder, Saturday, 04/27/24, 5:00 PM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 04/28/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 04/28/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 04/28/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 04/28/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 04/28/24, 11:30 AM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 04/28/24, 12:00 PM


Town Hall Meeting, Sunday, 04/28/24, 12:00 PM


Spiritual Dive into Article II Proposal, Monday, 04/29/24, 6:30 PM


Board of Trustees (BoT) Monthly Meeting, Tuesday, 04/30/24, 7:00 PM


Connections Committee Monthly Meeting, Wednesday, 05/01/24, 7:00 PM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 05/02/24, 5:30 PM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 05/05/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 05/05/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 05/05/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 05/05/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 05/05/24, 11:30 AM


Social Action Committee, Sunday, 05/05/24, 12:15 PM


Brown Bag Lunch with the Minister, Monday, 05/06/24, 12:00 PM


Spiritual Dive into Article II Proposal, Monday, 05/06/24, 6:30 PM


Implementation Team, Monday, 05/06/24, 7:00 PM


Monday Evening "C" Group, Monday, 05/06/24, 7:00 PM


TechComm Monthly Meeting, Wednesday, 05/08/24, 7:00 PM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 05/09/24, 5:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 05/10/24, 5:00 PM


Saturday Morning C Group, Saturday, 05/11/24, 10:30 AM


UU History and Values Workshop, Saturday, 05/11/24, 2:00 PM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 05/12/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 05/12/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 05/12/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 05/12/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 05/12/24, 11:30 AM


Newcomer Welcome Circle, Sunday, 05/12/24, 11:45 AM


2nd Monday Covenant Group, Monday, 05/13/24, 10:00 AM


Book Group, Monday, 05/13/24, 7:00 PM


2nd Tuesday Covenant Group, Tuesday, 05/14/24, 7:00 PM


2nd Tuesday Covenant Group, Tuesday, 05/14/24, 7:15 PM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 05/16/24, 5:30 PM


Young Adult Group, Friday, 05/17/24, 6:00 PM


Saturday Morning C Group, Saturday, 05/18/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 05/19/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 05/19/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 05/19/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 05/19/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 05/19/24, 11:30 AM


Annual Meeting, Sunday, 05/19/24, 12:00 PM


Finance Committee Monthly Meeting, Monday, 05/20/24, 7:00 PM


Monday Evening "C" Group, Monday, 05/20/24, 7:00 PM


Program Council Monthly Meeting, Monday, 05/20/24, 7:00 PM


Men's Group, Tuesday, 05/21/24, 7:00 PM


Worship Committee, Tuesday, 05/21/24, 7:00 PM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 05/23/24, 5:30 PM


Conscientious Projector, Friday, 05/24/24, 7:00 PM


Food Distribution, Saturday, 05/25/24, 7:15 AM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 05/26/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 05/26/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 05/26/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 05/26/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 05/26/24, 11:30 AM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 05/26/24, 12:00 PM


Board of Trustees (BoT) Monthly Meeting, Tuesday, 05/28/24, 7:00 PM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 05/30/24, 5:30 PM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 06/02/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 06/02/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 06/02/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 06/02/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 06/02/24, 11:30 AM


Social Action Committee, Sunday, 06/02/24, 12:15 PM


Brown Bag Lunch with the Minister, Monday, 06/03/24, 12:00 PM


Implementation Team, Monday, 06/03/24, 7:00 PM


Monday Evening "C" Group, Monday, 06/03/24, 7:00 PM


Connections Committee Monthly Meeting, Wednesday, 06/05/24, 7:00 PM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 06/06/24, 5:30 PM


Saturday Morning C Group, Saturday, 06/08/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 06/09/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 06/09/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 06/09/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 06/09/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 06/09/24, 11:30 AM


Newcomer Welcome Circle, Sunday, 06/09/24, 11:45 AM


2nd Monday Covenant Group, Monday, 06/10/24, 10:00 AM


Book Group, Monday, 06/10/24, 7:00 PM


2nd Tuesday Covenant Group, Tuesday, 06/11/24, 7:00 PM


2nd Tuesday Covenant Group, Tuesday, 06/11/24, 7:15 PM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 06/13/24, 5:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 06/14/24, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 06/15/24, 1:30 PM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 06/16/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 06/16/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 06/16/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 06/16/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 06/16/24, 11:30 AM


Finance Committee Monthly Meeting, Monday, 06/17/24, 7:00 PM


Monday Evening "C" Group, Monday, 06/17/24, 7:00 PM


Program Council Monthly Meeting, Monday, 06/17/24, 7:00 PM


Men's Group, Tuesday, 06/18/24, 7:00 PM


Worship Committee, Tuesday, 06/18/24, 7:00 PM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 06/20/24, 5:30 PM


Food Distribution, Saturday, 06/22/24, 7:15 AM


Saturday Morning C Group, Saturday, 06/22/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 06/23/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 06/23/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 06/23/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 06/23/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 06/23/24, 11:30 AM


Board of Trustees (BoT) Monthly Meeting, Tuesday, 06/25/24, 7:00 PM


TechComm Monthly Meeting, Wednesday, 06/26/24, 7:00 PM


Choir Rehearsal, Thursday, 06/27/24, 5:30 PM


Conscientious Projector, Friday, 06/28/24, 7:00 PM


MOCA set up, Sunday, 06/30/24, 9:30 AM


Worship Service Rehearsal, Sunday, 06/30/24, 9:30 AM


Childcare in Block Room, Sunday, 06/30/24, 10:15 AM


Worship Service, Sunday, 06/30/24, 10:30 AM


MOCA clean-up, Sunday, 06/30/24, 11:30 AM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 06/30/24, 12:00 PM


Monday Evening "C" Group, Monday, 07/01/24, 7:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 07/12/24, 5:00 PM


Saturday Morning C Group, Saturday, 07/13/24, 10:30 AM


Monday Evening "C" Group, Monday, 07/15/24, 7:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 07/20/24, 1:30 PM


Saturday Morning C Group, Saturday, 07/27/24, 10:30 AM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 07/28/24, 12:00 PM


Becoming a Member Class, Saturday, 08/03/24, 1:00 PM


Monday Evening "C" Group, Monday, 08/05/24, 7:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 08/09/24, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 08/17/24, 1:30 PM


Monday Evening "C" Group, Monday, 08/19/24, 7:00 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 08/25/24, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 09/13/24, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 09/21/24, 1:30 PM


Auction Offering - Soup Party, Saturday, 09/28/24, 6:00 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 09/29/24, 12:00 PM


Becoming a Member Class, Saturday, 10/05/24, 1:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 10/11/24, 5:00 PM


Fall Workday, Saturday, 10/12/24, 8:00 AM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 10/19/24, 1:30 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 10/27/24, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 11/08/24, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 11/16/24, 1:30 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 11/24/24, 12:00 PM


Becoming a Member Class, Saturday, 12/07/24, 1:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 12/13/24, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 12/21/24, 1:30 PM


Christmas Eve service, Tuesday, 12/24/24, 7:00 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 12/29/24, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 01/10/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 01/18/25, 1:30 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 01/26/25, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 02/14/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 02/15/25, 1:30 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 02/23/25, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 03/14/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 03/15/25, 1:30 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 03/30/25, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 04/11/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 04/19/25, 1:30 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 04/27/25, 12:00 PM


Town Hall Meeting, Sunday, 04/27/25, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 05/09/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 05/17/25, 1:30 PM


Annual Meeting, Sunday, 05/18/25, 12:00 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 05/25/25, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 06/13/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 06/21/25, 1:30 PM


Caregivers Support Group, Sunday, 06/29/25, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 07/11/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 07/19/25, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 08/08/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 08/16/25, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 09/12/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 09/20/25, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 10/10/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 10/18/25, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 11/14/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 11/15/25, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 12/12/25, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 12/20/25, 1:30 PM


Christmas Eve service, Wednesday, 12/24/25, 7:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 01/09/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 01/17/26, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 02/13/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 02/21/26, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 03/13/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 03/21/26, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 04/10/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 04/18/26, 1:30 PM


Town Hall Meeting, Sunday, 04/26/26, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 05/08/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 05/16/26, 1:30 PM


Annual Meeting, Sunday, 05/17/26, 12:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 06/12/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 06/20/26, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 07/10/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 07/18/26, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 08/14/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 08/15/26, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 09/11/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 09/19/26, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 10/09/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 10/17/26, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 11/13/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 11/21/26, 1:30 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Friday, 12/11/26, 5:00 PM


Reserved for Church Event Use-See Office, Saturday, 12/19/26, 1:30 PM


Christmas Eve service, Thursday, 12/24/26, 7:00 PM


Town Hall Meeting, Sunday, 04/25/27, 12:00 PM


Annual Meeting, Sunday, 05/16/27, 12:00 PM


Town Hall Meeting, Sunday, 04/23/28, 12:00 PM


Annual Meeting, Sunday, 05/21/28, 12:00 PM