Date, Link
07/02/2022 Sat Spiritual Voice Writing Group in Virtual Meeting
07/03/2022 Sun MOCA set up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
07/03/2022 Sun Worship Service Rehearsal in Sanctuary + Virtual
07/03/2022 Sun Childcare in Block Room in Block Room
07/03/2022 Sun Worship Service in Virtual Meeting
07/03/2022 Sun MOCA clean-up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
07/04/2022 Mon Personnel Committee in Virtual Meeting
07/05/2022 Tue Men's Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
07/05/2022 Tue 1st & 3rd Tuesday Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
07/05/2022 Tue Program Council Monthly Meeting in Virtual Meeting
07/07/2022 Thu SF Peninsula People Power in Virtual Meeting
07/10/2022 Sun MOCA set up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
07/10/2022 Sun Worship Service Rehearsal in Sanctuary + Virtual
07/10/2022 Sun Childcare in Block Room in Block Room
07/10/2022 Sun Worship Service in Virtual Meeting
07/10/2022 Sun MOCA clean-up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
07/10/2022 Sun Social Action Committee in Back Lounge
07/10/2022 Sun 2nd Sunday Spiritual Circle in Virtual Meeting
07/11/2022 Mon Book Group in Virtual Meeting
07/12/2022 Tue 2nd Tuesday Covenant Group in Offsite/Other: Location listed in description
07/12/2022 Tue 2nd Tuesday Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
07/13/2022 Wed Worship Committee in Front Lounge
07/15/2022 Fri Committee for UU Engagement (CUUE) in Virtual Meeting
07/16/2022 Sat 3rd Saturday Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
07/17/2022 Sun MOCA set up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
07/17/2022 Sun Worship Service Rehearsal in Sanctuary + Virtual
07/17/2022 Sun Childcare in Block Room in Block Room
07/17/2022 Sun Worship Service in Virtual Meeting
07/17/2022 Sun MOCA clean-up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
07/18/2022 Mon Finance Committee Monthly Meeting in Virtual Meeting
07/19/2022 Tue Men's Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
07/19/2022 Tue 1st & 3rd Tuesday Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
07/22/2022 Fri Conscientious Projector in Virtual Meeting
07/23/2022 Sat Food Distribution in Offsite/Other: Location listed in description
07/24/2022 Sun MOCA set up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
07/24/2022 Sun Worship Service Rehearsal in Sanctuary + Virtual
07/24/2022 Sun Childcare in Block Room in Block Room
07/24/2022 Sun Worship Service in Virtual Meeting
07/24/2022 Sun MOCA clean-up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
07/24/2022 Sun 4th Sunday Spiritual Circle in Virtual Meeting
07/26/2022 Tue Board of Trustees (BoT) Monthly Meeting in Sanctuary
07/27/2022 Wed CommComm Monthly Meeting in Virtual Meeting
07/27/2022 Wed Fossil Free Mid-Peninsula in Virtual Meeting
07/31/2022 Sun MOCA set up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
07/31/2022 Sun Worship Service Rehearsal in Sanctuary + Virtual
07/31/2022 Sun Childcare in Block Room in Block Room
07/31/2022 Sun Worship Service in Virtual Meeting
07/31/2022 Sun MOCA clean-up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
08/01/2022 Mon Personnel Committee in Virtual Meeting
08/01/2022 Mon Implementation Team Meeting in Social Hall (including Front Lounge)
08/02/2022 Tue Men's Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
08/02/2022 Tue 1st & 3rd Tuesday Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
08/02/2022 Tue Program Council Monthly Meeting in Virtual Meeting
08/04/2022 Thu SF Peninsula People Power in Virtual Meeting
08/06/2022 Sat Spiritual Voice Writing Group in Virtual Meeting
08/07/2022 Sun MOCA set up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
08/07/2022 Sun Worship Service Rehearsal in Sanctuary + Virtual
08/07/2022 Sun Childcare in Block Room in Block Room
08/07/2022 Sun Worship Service in Virtual Meeting
08/07/2022 Sun MOCA clean-up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
08/07/2022 Sun Social Action Committee in Back Lounge
08/08/2022 Mon Book Group in Virtual Meeting
08/09/2022 Tue The Learning Journey Committee Monthly Meeting in Virtual Meeting
08/09/2022 Tue 2nd Tuesday Covenant Group in Offsite/Other: Location listed in description
08/09/2022 Tue 2nd Tuesday Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
08/10/2022 Wed Worship Committee in Front Lounge
08/14/2022 Sun MOCA set up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
08/14/2022 Sun Worship Service Rehearsal in Sanctuary + Virtual
08/14/2022 Sun Childcare in Block Room in Block Room
08/14/2022 Sun Worship Service in Virtual Meeting
08/14/2022 Sun MOCA clean-up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
08/14/2022 Sun 2nd Sunday Spiritual Circle in Virtual Meeting
08/15/2022 Mon Finance Committee Monthly Meeting in Virtual Meeting
08/16/2022 Tue Men's Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
08/16/2022 Tue 1st & 3rd Tuesday Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
08/19/2022 Fri Committee for UU Engagement (CUUE) in Virtual Meeting
08/20/2022 Sat 3rd Saturday Covenant Group in Virtual Meeting
08/21/2022 Sun MOCA set up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
08/21/2022 Sun Worship Service Rehearsal in Sanctuary + Virtual
08/21/2022 Sun Childcare in Block Room in Block Room
08/21/2022 Sun Worship Service in Virtual Meeting
08/21/2022 Sun MOCA clean-up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
08/24/2022 Wed CommComm Monthly Meeting in Virtual Meeting
08/24/2022 Wed Fossil Free Mid-Peninsula in Virtual Meeting
08/25/2022 Thu Choir Rehearsal in Sanctuary
08/26/2022 Fri Conscientious Projector in Virtual Meeting
08/27/2022 Sat Food Distribution in Offsite/Other: Location listed in description
08/28/2022 Sun MOCA set up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
08/28/2022 Sun Worship Service Rehearsal in Sanctuary + Virtual
08/28/2022 Sun Childcare in Block Room in Block Room
08/28/2022 Sun Worship Service in Virtual Meeting
08/28/2022 Sun MOCA clean-up in Social Hall (Not Front Lounge) + Kitchen
08/28/2022 Sun 4th Sunday Spiritual Circle in Virtual Meeting
08/30/2022 Tue Board of Trustees (BoT) Monthly Meeting in Sanctuary