Board of Trustees (BoT) Monthly Meeting July & August


7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


See event description, Varies

Event Type

Map Unavailable

July meeting at Jeanne DeShazo’s and August meeting at Peter Harzell’s.  Please contact Chris Stovall for specifics

2021-2022 Board Members:

President: Chris Stovall
Vice President: Rob Davis
Recording Secretary: Jeanne De Shazo
Corresponding Secretary: Polly Ragusa
Treasurer: Dick Edminister
Trustee at Large: Peter Hartzell
Trustee at Large: Tovis Page

Program Council Governance Liaison: Rob Davis
Personnel Liaison: Peter Hartzell
OGNS Contact: Tovis Page
Compliance Oficer: Dick Edminister

RE Task Force: Tovis Page (board member)
Covid Task Force: Polly Ragusa (facilitator)
Strategic Plan Task Force: Polly Ragusa (facilitator) and Peter Hartzell (board member)